Dear Friends, How are you?
We’ve restarted our delivery service, and it’s possible to make orders again.
You will find more than 200 articles and gadgets dedicated to Zucchero and his music, exclusive and unique gifts.
If you have not already done so, we kindly ask you to update your password for access to the Zucchero Official Store.
Take care!


21.00 €

Availability: No

product code: 1777043

section: coloured vinyl records

category: music

Pink Vinyl 180 gr.


01 - Introduction
02 - Rispetto
03 - Come Il Sole All'Improvviso
04 - Tra Uomo E Donna
05 - Nella Casa C'Era
06 - Una Ragione Per Vivere
07 - Solo, Seduto Sulla Panchina Del Porto Guardo Le Navi Partir...
08 - Torna A Casa
09 - Nuovo, Meraviglioso Amico
10 - Canzone Triste (Canzone D'Amore)
11 - No-No (Non Gli Dire Di No)

Featured products